Bunn Library offers a wide range of databases, ebook, audiobook, and streaming film collections for academic and personal use.
Search all our content at once with our big red OneSearch search bar or scroll down further to browse our databases in an A to Z list.
Please ask a librarian at the Reference Desk if you have questions about any of the resources listed here. Resources are accessible off campus to students and staff. If you are off campus, simply click on the links below; you will be prompted to enter your network username and password. Please email Mr. Geary if you experience any difficulty.
The most frequently-used databases
Provides full-text access to global, regional, and local news, including The Trentonian, Trenton Times, and Princeton Packet.
Bridgeman Education is a complete visual resource offering over 1,000,000 digital images of art, history and culture from global museums, galleries, private collections and contemporary artists all copyright cleared for educational use.
Search the Bunn Library catalog to view physical items available at the library (such as books, DVDs, games, and equipment), as well as ebooks and audiobooks.
CQ Researcher is often the first source that librarians recommend when researchers are seeking original, comprehensive reporting and analysis on issues in the news. Founded in 1923 as Editorial Research Reports, CQ Researcher is noted for its award-winning in-depth, unbiased coverage of health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the economy. Reports are published online 44 times a year by CQ Press, an imprint of SAGE Publications.
Access popular digital magazines and periodicals right from your desktop web browser.
Google Scholar is a free search engine that allows users to search for academic content (such academic papers, dissertations, theses, and case law) across the web, including content owned by Bunn Library. Results with full-text access will have a link in the column to the left of the title.
Access Google Scholar using the link provided below to ensure that you will retrieve full-text results from Bunn Library databases, or add The Lawrenceville School to "My Library" section of your user profile. For help or questions regarding Google Scholar, please reach out to Ms. Sinai at asinai@lawrenceville.org.
Provides full-text access to over 1,700 peer-reviewed research journals in the life sciences, physical sciences and social sciences. In addition to the full-text articles, ScienceDirect also provides access to 30 million abstracts from a broad range of bibliographic indexes.
Download fiction and nonfiction audiobooks and ebooks for free on your phone, tablet, or computer.
